Consorts for 5 Recorders Book 4


SKU: N/A Categories: ,



This series of four books, is a collection of consort music that gives players an introduction into the glorious music of the renaissance, specially selected to work on consort skills and compiled to enable players to have a consort book of music from a variety of composers, within similar levels of difficulty.

New Consorts for Five Book 4 £24.00 RP104 Score and parts

Compiled and edited by Alison Crum

Transcribed for Recorders by Roy Marks

This book for recorders can be used in conjunction with the edition for Viols

Additional information


Hard Copy, PDF Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Consorts for 5 Recorders Book 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *