Consorts for 5 Recorders Book 1


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A collection of Renaissance consort repertoire for recorders. This useful progressive book contains music within a similar standard and is an excellent resource and introduction to consort playing. Collected and edited by Jacqui Robertson-Wade, Consorts for 5 includes suggestions on how to write and improvise divisions.  The last piece in the book is an arrangement by Jacqui Robertson-Wade of an Air by Turlough O`Carolan, the Irish composer and harpist.

Additional information


Hard Copy, PDF Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Consorts for 5 Recorders Book 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *