Viola Quartet Book 1


4 copies

Music to Play with Your Friends

4 copies £9.99

This Quartet book consists of music from Viol Player Book 1 by Paul Sudlow.
Imaginatively arranged for the modern string player with all sorts of tricks including stamping and talking, by Jacqui Robertson-Wade. Approx grade 2 – 3.



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Viola Quartet Book 1”